Featured Music in the New Kiwi Playlist
This month's featured Kiwi Album

Achi Ft. Sam Derosa - Worst Behaviour
Ally - Calculated
Aylee Bell - Keith
Balu Brigada - Brick By Brick
Broods - Everything Goes Wow
Church Ap - Loud As Hell
Ciaran Mcmeeken - Tidal Wave
Ciaran Mcmeeken - Pure Intentions
Deach Ft. Pleasure P - Work It Out
Dead Favours - High Flying
Dead Little Penny - Depression
Eorge - Vacant Cities
Estella - Break The Silence
Finn Andrews - One For The Venom
Graeme James - Night Train
Hanger 18 - Rainy Day
Joel Kanji - Turn Around
Kennedy - On The Run
Kimbra - Lightyears
L.A.B. - Midnight Summer
La Felix - Get To You
Lawrence Arabia - Just Sleep Your Shame Will Keep
Lee Matthews Ft. Embher - Let Me Go
Lisa Crawley - Baby Its Fine
Manalion - Floating 2S
Manalion - Voyage
Mountain Boy - Brothers
Oley - Stranger
Paper Cranes - Heartbeat
Roods - Too Proud
Sammy Johnson - A Dozen Roses
Shavaun Marie - Catching Feelings
Soaked Oats - Shuggah Doom
Summer Thieves - Get Away
Tiki Taane Salmonella Dub - Ignite
Tiny Ruins - Holograms
Tom Young - Brother
Tommie - Better
Tunes Of I - Dangerous

Shavonne - Country Classics

To find more about Shavonne


Am I Losing You
I Just Drove By
I Never Go Around Mirrors
Near You
Rockin Years
Room Full Of Roses
So Afraid Of Losing You Again
The Whiskey Aint Working
Touch My Heart




If any Artist's would like their track or album considered
for possible air-play, please feel free to contact RAG-FM

Back to top

©2008 Dragon's Den Production's